Campus closed due to COVID-19. Some services available by appointment.

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Tracy, Dan
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 535-5449
dan.tracy@cei.edu

Tracy, Tonya
Advanced Opportunities Transition Coordinator
Early College Programs
(208) 535-5330
tonya.tracy@cei.edu

Trimble, Jodene
Simulation Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5489
jodene.trimble@cei.edu

Walker, Mike
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311J
(208) 535-5451
michael.walker@cei.edu

Warren, Shelbey
Transfer Credit Evaluator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5355
shelbey.warren@cei.edu

Wightman, Todd
Director, Communications & Marketing
Administration Communications & Marketing
Building 3, Room 310C
(208) 535-5440
todd.wightman@cei.edu

Wilde, Jarrod
INL ES&H Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jarrod.wilde@cei.edu

Williams, Don
Instructor - Cybersecurity
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5429
donald.williams@cei.edu

Page 22 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution