Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bourne,Don
Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Brown,Nathan
General Librarian
Library
(208) 535-5349
nathan.brown@cei.edu

Buchan,Kristina
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Administration
(208) 535-5477
kristina.buchan@cei.edu

Burch,Matthew
Academic Support Coordinator
General Education Division
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Burling,David
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5499
david.burling@cei.edu

Byington,Joyce
Office Specialist II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@cei.edu

Case,Tom
Custodian Foreman
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
tom.case@cei.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Page 3 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution