COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Braun, Janet
Microbiology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Part-time Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist 2
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Bates, Matt
Program Manager of Manufacturing & Trades
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 541-0900 X 5487
matt.bates@cei.edu

Baxter, Jennifer
Instructor, Math
General Education Division
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu

Belden, Susanne
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
susanne.belden@cei.edu

Berggren, Kent
Division Manager
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu

Page 3 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution