Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Case,Tom
Custodian Foreman
Custodial
(208) 604-4351
tom.case@cei.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Cervantes,Nico
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
208.535.5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Chidester,Rebecca
Director of Counseling Services
Student Affairs

Clausen,Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division

cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Cleverly,Tiffany
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Cole,Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman,Sylvia
Coordinator-Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
208-535-5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Page 4 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution