COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Berntsen, Nikki
Technical Records Specialist II
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 576
(208) 535-5443
nikki.berntsen@cei.edu

Bessey, Francessca
Part-time CCR Professional Development
Part-Time Employees
francessca.bessey@cei.edu

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Support Tech
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blair, William
Part-time Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Bohan, Karl
Part-time Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
karl.bohan@cei.edu

Page 4 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution