Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cleverly,Tiffany
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Daniel,Jennifer
Instructor - CNA (Rexburg)
Health Professions

daniel.jennifer@cei.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Detwiler,John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Health Professions
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

DiMaggio,Martha
Event Scheduler/Cashier
Business Office
(208) 535-
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Practical Nursing / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Page 4 of 15:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution