Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Burch,Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Burling,David
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Byington,Joyce
Office Specialist II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@cei.edu

Call,Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu

Campbell-Lavallee,Jaime
Admissions/Advising Counselor (Trades and CTE)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535-5612
jaime.campbell@cei.edu

Campbell,Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Cervantes,Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Page 4 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution