Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Burch,Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division

matthew.burch@cei.edu

Burling,David
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Byington,Joyce
Office Specialist II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@cei.edu

Call,Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
208-535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu

Case,Tom
Custodian Foreman
Custodial
(208) 604-4351
tom.case@cei.edu

Casper,Don
Instructor - Computer Networking
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu

Cervantes,Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
208.535.5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Claflin,Jacob
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division

jacob.claflin@cei.edu

Page 4 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution