COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brown, Nathan
General Librarian
Library
Building 5, Room 526
(208) 535-5349
nathan.brown@cei.edu

Bruderer, Dan
Disability Resource Senior Coordinator
Disability Resources
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5462
dan.bruderer@cei.edu

Burch, Matthew
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu

Burling, David
Custodian
Custodial
Rotates All Buildings
(208) 680-6876
david.burling@cei.edu

Byington, Joyce
Office Specialist II
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5326
joyce.byington@cei.edu

Cain, Justin
Custodian-FT
Custodial
justin.cain@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Page 4 of 25:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution