Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Clausen,Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division

cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Cleverly,Tiffany
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Cole,Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman,Sylvia
Coordinator-Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
208-535-5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Cummings,Alicen
HR Assistant
Human Resources (HR)
208.535.5495
alicen.cummings@cei.edu

Cureton,Dawn
Instructor - Psychology & Sociology
General Education Division
208-535-5354
dawn.cureton@cei.edu

Daniels,Jody
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Page 5 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution