Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cervantes,Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Claflin,Jacob
Instructor - English/Communications
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu

Clausen,Cynthia
Instructor - Science Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu

Cleverly,Tiffany
Coordinator, Financial Aid Advisor, VA Certifying Official
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Cole,Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman,Sylvia
Coordinator, WTCE Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Cuevas,Raquel
Associate Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Cummings,Alicen
HR Assistant
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5495
alicen.cummings@cei.edu

Page 5 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution