Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Esplin,Justin
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5302
justin.esplin@my.eitc.edu

Flores,Cecilia
ABE Desk Assistant
Adult Basic Education (ABE)
(208) 535-5386
cecilia.flores@my.eitc.edu

Foster,Karen
IT Manager
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@my.eitc.edu

Franco,Becca
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5379
becca.franco@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@my.eitc.edu

Gardner,Jared
Counselor
Student Services
(208) 535-5313
jared.gardner@my.eitc.edu

George,Catherine
Co-Nursing Admin / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@my.eitc.edu

Godfrey,Christian
VP Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5387
christian.godfrey@my.eitc.edu

Page 5 of 12:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution