COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean, CTE
Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu

Borek, Debbie
Director, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 716-0097 X 5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Bourne, Don
Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Instructor/Chair, Biological Sciences
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu

Bradshaw, Emilie
Part-time Security Officer
Part-Time Employees
emilie.bradshaw@cei.edu

Braithwaite, Chaia
Part-Time Creative Design Specialist
Part-Time Employees
chaia.braithwaite@cei.edu

Brookover, Darryl
Instructor - Light Duty Diesel
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu

Brown, Judd
INL Project Lead/Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Page 5 of 40:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution