Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Egan,Annette
HR Specialist
Human Resources
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Ellis,Dean
FST Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Executive Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Fielding,Tessa
Library Assistant
Library

tessa.fielding@cei.edu

Foster,Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Franco,Becca
Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5457
becca.franco@cei.edu

Page 6 of 18:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution