Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Executive Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Fielding,Bret
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Fielding,Tessa
Library Assistant
Library

tessa.fielding@cei.edu

Foster,Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Franco,Becca
Transition Coordinator
High School Advanced Opportunities
(208) 535-5457
becca.franco@cei.edu

Fregoso,Jeremy
IT Security Director
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5378
jeremy.fregoso@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Practical Nursing Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Page 6 of 18:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution