Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Davis,Van
WTCE Programs Coordinator
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
208-535-5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Detwiler,John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

DiMaggio,Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Douglass,Matthew
Instructor - Practical Nursing / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Egan,Annette
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Ellis,Dean
FST Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Executive Director of Workforce/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Page 6 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution