Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Douglass,Matthew
Practical Nursing / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Duersch,Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Egan,Annette
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Ellis,Dean
FST Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt,Michelle
Workforce/Community Education Executive Director
Workforce Training/Community Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5381
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Esplin,Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment (Surg-Tech, Medical Asst., Dental Asst.)
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Faulkner,Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
208.535.5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Fielding,Bret
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Page 6 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution