COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Coordinator, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Detwiler, John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Trades & Industry
Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

Devasirvatham, Heather
Coordinator of Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5336
heather.devasirvatham@cei.edu

DiMaggio, Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Douglass, Matthew
Instructor - Practical Nursing / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Duersch, Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Egan, Annette
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Page 6 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution