COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cotton, Dana
English/Communiations Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dana.cotton@cei.edu

Courtney, Kennedy
Math Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kennedy.courtney@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Cureton, Dawn
Director/Counselor, Counseling Services
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 335
(208) 535-5622
dawn.cureton@cei.edu

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Coordinator, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Detwiler, John
Radiation Safety Program Director
Trades & Industry
Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu

Devasirvatham, Heather
Coordinator of Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5336
heather.devasirvatham@cei.edu

Page 7 of 30:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution