Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hebard,Natalie
Foundation Director of Operations
Foundation
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@my.eitc.edu

Heileson,Mahlon
Instructor - Radiation Safety
Health Professions
(208) 535-5445
mahlon.heileson@cei.edu

Holland,Hailey
Disability Resources & Services Coordinator
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@my.eitc.edu

Jenkins,Skylar
Instructor - Welding
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5365
skylar.jenkins@my.eitc.edu

Jernberg,Leslie
Division Manager
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@my.eitc.edu

Jones,Laura
Assistant Controller
Business Office
(208) 535-5455
laura.jones@my.eitc.edu

Judy,Kathleen
Instructor - Math
General Education Division
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@my.eitc.edu

Guess,Malcolm
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Business Office
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@my.eitc.edu

Page 7 of 12:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution