COVID-19 UPDATE: Student Services open. Summer classes online. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ellis, Dean
Program Manager/Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 578
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director of Workforce/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3 or Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5381 (Main) (208) 535-5375 (YTC)
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Erickson, Kirsten
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment (Surg-Tech, Medical Asst., Dental Asst.)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Facer, David
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation
Building 3, Room
(208) 535-5398
dave.facer@cei.edu

Faulkner, Ryan
Director of Online Learning Services
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu

Fielding, Bret
Custodian
Custodial
Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Page 7 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution