Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings,Janis
Financial Specialist
Business Office
(208) 535-5351
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George,Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / RN Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Getliff,Emma
Administrative Assistant I
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Glaittli,Penelope
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
208.535.5321
penelope.glaittli@cei.edu

Godfrey,Christian
Instructor
Business & Technology
(208) 524-3000
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Green,Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
WTCE Operations Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Page 7 of 20:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution