Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fregoso,Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings,Janis
Grant Accountant
Business Office
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George,Catherine
Instructor - Clinical Coordinator / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Getliff,Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Glaittli,Penelope
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
208.535.5321
penelope.glaittli@cei.edu

Godfrey,Christian
Instructor - General Education
Business & Technology
(208) 524-3000
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Green,Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Page 8 of 22:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution