COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open. Both In-Person and Online Classes Now in Session. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

DiMaggio, Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Douglass, Matthew
Instructor - Practical Nursing / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu

Duersch, Joshua
Instructor - Computer Networking Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu

Dunmire, Robert
GenEd Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu

Durtschi, Lynn
Biology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu

Egan, Annette
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5463
annette.egan@cei.edu

Ellis, Dean
Program Manager/Training Coordinator
Fire Service Technology (FST)
Building 5, Room 578
(208) 535-5442
dean.ellis@cei.edu

Holt, Michelle
Executive Director of Workforce/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3 or Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5381 (Main) (208) 535-5375 (YTC)
michelle.holt@cei.edu

Page 8 of 30:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2020 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution