Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Groenewold,Theresa
Division Manager
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5411
theresa.groenewold@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
WTCE Operations Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 535-5460
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business Office and Technology (BOT)
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Harrison,Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division

steve.harrison@cei.edu

Harrison,Tanja
Financial Specialist
Business Office

Hebard,Natalie
Foundation Director of Operations
Foundation
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@cei.edu

Page 8 of 18:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2018 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution