Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Getliff,Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Glaittli,Penelope
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
208.535.5321
penelope.glaittli@cei.edu

Godfrey,Christian
Instructor
Business & Technology
(208) 524-3000
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Green,Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Gyorfy,Irene
Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
208.535.5374
irene.gyorfy@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
WTCE Operations Manager
Workforce Training/Community Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Page 8 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution