Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Freeman,Stacy
Instructor - Welding
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu

Fregoso,Jeremy
IT Security Director
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5378
jeremy.fregoso@cei.edu

Fregoso,Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu

Gardner,Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings,Janis
Grant Accountant
Business Office
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George,Catherine
Instructor - Clinical Coordinator / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu

Getliff,Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Glaittli,Penelope
HR Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5321
penelope.glaittli@cei.edu

Page 8 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution