Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harbert,Traci
Instructor - Legal Technologies
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu

Harrison,Steve
Instructor - English/Comm
General Education Division

steve.harrison@cei.edu

Hebard,Natalie
Foundation Director of Operations
Foundation
(208) 535-5398
natalie.hebard@cei.edu

Hemming,Charles
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division

charles.hemming@cei.edu

Hernandez,Effie
Recruiter/Career Placement Coordinator
Student Affairs
208.535.5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Hobbs,Connie
Instructor - Practical Nursing/RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu

Holland,Hailey
Counselor
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5314
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Holland,Jeffery
Nursing Instructor
Health Professions

Page 9 of 21:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution