Loading

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mcdaniel,David
Instructor - General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5318
david.mcdaniel@my.eitc.edu

McMurtrey,Julie
CND Coordinator
Center for New Directions
(208) 535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@my.eitc.edu

Milchuck,Jacinda
Office Specialist
Student Services
(208) 535-5344
jacinda.milchuck@my.eitc.edu

Taylor,Mary
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(208) 535-5303
mary.taylor@cei.edu

Noe,Hope
Office Specialist II
Business Office
(208) 535-5315
hope.noe@my.eitc.edu

Olaveson,Jeff
Pre-Requisites Instructor
Health Professions
(208) 535-5400
jeffrey.olaveson@my.eitc.edu

Park,Colby
Instructor - High School/Automotive Service
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@my.eitc.edu

Parsons,David
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology
Trades and Industry Division
(208) 535-5384
david.parsons@my.eitc.edu

Page 9 of 12:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2017 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution