Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Godfrey,Christian
Instructor - General Education
Business & Technology
(208) 524-3000
christian.godfrey@cei.edu

Green,Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu

Gurer,Ege
Manager, IT Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Gyorfy,Irene
Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
(208) 535-5374
irene.gyorfy@cei.edu

Haack,Christy
Manager, WTCE Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle,Jacob
Chair / Instructor - English & Communications
General Education Division
(208) 535-5299
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu

Halford,Misty
Information Specialist, WTCE
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Halkar,Howard
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Page 9 of 23:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2019 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution