COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More


Amanda Logan
Executive Secretary, Taxing District Election Official, and Custodian of Public Records


Park Price
Chair (Zone 3) 
Term expires November 2022

Stephanie Mickelsen
Vice Chair (Zone 1)
Term expires November 2022

Cal Ozaki
Treasurer (Zone 2)
Term expires November 2024

Craig Miller 
Trustee (Zone 4)
Term expires November 2024

Carrie Scheid
Trustee (Zone 5)
Term expires November 2022

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution