COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

About Us

Board Finance Committee

Responsibilities

The finance committee serves as an advisory committee to the Board of Trustees regarding the fiscal integrity of the college. The committee monitors the college's financial assets and operations in support CEI's mission and long term economic health.

Upcoming Meetings

  • The January 7th, 2021 Finance Committee meeting has been cancelled.
  • The next Finance Committee meeting will be held on February 4th, 2021 at 3:30pm  via Zoom.
    AGENDA forthcoming

Unapproved drafts have not gone through the approval process of the Committee; they will be updated accordingly when officially approved. The drafts are presented to the public in accordance with Idaho Code §67-2344.

Previous Meeting Minutes

Unapproved drafts have not gone through approval process of the Committee; they will be updated accordingly when officially approved. The drafts are presented to the public in accordance of Idaho Code ยง67-2344.

Contact

Amanda Logan
Executive Secretary, Taxing District Election Official, and Custodian of Public Records
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Trustees

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Stephanie Mickelsen
Vice Chair (Zone 1)
trustee.mickelsen@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Cal Ozaki
Treasurer (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Craig Miller 
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Carrie Scheid
Trustee (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution