Board of Trustees Resolutions

List of Available Resolutions:

Number Title of Resolution
17-01 Establishing the Board of Trustees Governance Policies
17-02 Appointing an Interim President
17-03 Creation of the College of Eastern Idaho
17-04 Setting Budget for the College of Eastern Idaho and Eastern Idaho Techinical College for fiscal year 2018
17-05 Approving a Public Retention and Inspection Policy for College of Eastern Idaho
17-07 Approving a Purchasing and Procurement Policy for College of Eastern Idaho
18-03 Adopt the State Plan for Deferred Compensation
21-01 Approving Amended Board of Trustees Governance Policies

Amanda Logan
Director of External Affairs | Liaison to the Board of Trustees |
Custodian of Public Records | Taxing District Election Official
amanda.logan@cei.edu
208-535-5477

Park Price
Chair (Zone 3)
trustee.price@cei.edu 
Term expires November 2022

Cal Ozaki
Treasurer (Zone 2)
trustee.ozaki@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Amy Gardels
Trustee (Zone 1)
trustee.gardels@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022

Craig Miller
Trustee (Zone 4)
trustee.miller@cei.edu
Term expires November 2024

Carrie Scheid
Trustee (Zone 5)
trustee.scheid@cei.edu
Term expires November 2022