COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Allen, Alison
Science Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
alison.allen@cei.edu
MS Logan University

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
MA University of Utah
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu

Braun, Janet
Microbiology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu

Braun, Janet
Microbiology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Burns, Robert
English/Communications Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.burns@cei.edu
MA Arizona State University

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Clegg, Adam
History/Anthropology Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
adam.clegg@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Page 1 of 6:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution