Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Braun, Janet
Microbiology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
janet.braun@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Burns, Robert
English/Communications, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.burns@cei.edu
MA Arizona State University

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Cooper, Clinton
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
clinton.cooper@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Corona-Sarabia, Omar
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
omar.corona-sarabia
MA Idaho State University

Courtney, Kennedy
Math, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kennedy.courtney@cei.edu
MS Boise State University

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next