COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Cooper, Clinton
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
clinton.cooper@cei.edu
BS Idaho State University

Corona-Sarabia, Omar
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
omar.corona-sarabia
MA Idaho State University

Cotton, Dana
English/Communiations, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dana.cotton@cei.edu
PH.D University of Idaho

Courtney, Kennedy
Math, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kennedy.courtney@cei.edu
MS Boise State University

Cureton, Dawn
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
dawn.cureton@cei.edu
PsyD Argosy University

Dunmire, Robert
General Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
robert.dunmire@cei.edu
MA Washington State University

Durtschi, Lynn
Biology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lynn.durtschi@cei.edu
PH.D Idaho State University

Fernandez, Zulaen
Psychology/Sociology. Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Page 2 of 6:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution