COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Is Open Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Adjunct Faculty

Fruhling, Zachary
Philosophy, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zachary.fruhling@cei.edu
MA University of California, Santa Cruz

Griffin, Shandala
Healthcare, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shandala.griffin@cei.edu

Hanvey, Blaney
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
MCoun Idaho State University

Harris, Andrew
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu

Hayes, Ian
Cyber Security, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
ian.hayes@cei.edu
MBA Western Governors University

Heern, Mondana
Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mondana.heern@cei.edu

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Killion, Steven
Practical Nursing, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
steven.killion@cei.edu

Page 3 of 6:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution