Directory By Department

College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)

Felshaw, Meredith
Instructor
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
meredith.felshaw@cei.edu

Gyorfy, Irene
CCR Testing Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3,
(208) 535-5651
irene.gyorfy@cei.edu

Kempisty, Kaden
Office Specialist, CCR
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5386
kaden.kempisty@cei.edu

Madrigal, Teresa
Desk Clerk
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
teresa.madrigal@cei.edu

Stolworthy, Ilene
Faculty Coordinator, Instructor
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5357
ilene.stolworthy@cei.edu

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

Teagle, Catina
Data Coordinator 1
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5411
catina.teagle@cei.edu

White, Danee
Outreach Coordinator
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5326
danee.white@cei.edu