COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)

Ballinger, Robert
Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5326
robert.ballinger@cei.edu

Evans, Jenna
Coordinator, Data
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
208-353-5497
jenna.evans@cei.edu

Fullmer, Nancy
Activities Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
(208) 535-5643
nancy.fullmer@cei.edu

Nelson, Abby
Case Specialist, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
abby.nelson@cei.edu

Perkins, Jordan
College & Career Readiness Office Specialist
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
jordan.perkins@cei.edu

Sandoval, Fernando
Senior Coordinator, Job Corp
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5389
fernando.sandoval@cei.edu

Stolworthy, Ilene
Faculty Coordinator, Faculty
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
208-535-5357
ilene.stolworthy@cei.edu

Takahashi, Sandie
Division Manager, College and Career Readiness
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
(208) 535-5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution