COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Business & Technology

Adams, Frankie
Business Technologies, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@cei.edu
BA Idaho State University

Casper, Don
Computer Networking, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; MCSE, MCP, A+, Net+, CTT+, Novell MCNA, Novell MCNE, Server+

Duersch, Joshua
Computer Networking Technologies, Faculty
Business & Technology
Building 2
(208) 535-5474
joshua.duersch@cei.edu
MSHRD Idaho State University

Godfrey, Christian
General Education, Faculty
Business & Technology
Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5478
christian.godfrey@cei.edu
PhD University of Idaho

Green, Peggy
Accounting, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University; CPA

Harbert, Traci
Legal Technologies, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Jernberg, Leslie
Division Manager, Business Technology
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu
Ed.D Idaho State University

King, Laura
Marketing & Management, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu
MTD Idaho State University, CPA

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution