Directory By Department

Career Technical Education (CTE)

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean of Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu
DBA Argosy University

Campbell, Daniel
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
daniel.campbell@cei.edu
Masters, Montana Technology University

Guymon, Ethan
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
ethan.guymon@cei.edu

Heckel, Joanne
Administrative Assistant Business Office Technologies
Career Technical Education (CTE)
joanne.heckel@cei.edu

Taylor, Jacob
Administrative Assistant CTE
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Bldg. 6 Room 101
(208) 535-5482
jacob.taylor2@cei.edu

Walker, Sheldon
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
sheldon.walker@cei.edu