Directory By Department

Custodial

Cogdell, Christen
Custodian, Part-Time
Custodial
christen.cogdell@cei.edu

Cordell, Britan
Custodian, Part-Time
Custodial
britan.cordell@cei.edu

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Halkar, Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Knight, Paul
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3, Room 328
(208) 604-4946
paul.knight@cei.edu

Mindrum, Laura
Custodian, Part-Time
Custodial
laura.mindrum@cei.edu

Phillips, Caroline
Custodian
Custodial
Building 3
caroline.phillips@cei.edu

Poole, Kelly
Custodian
Custodial
Bldg. 2
kelly.poole@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next