Directory By Department

General Education Division

Baxter, Jennifer
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Beutler, Braydon
Peer Tutor
General Education Division
Bldg. 1
braydon.beutler@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Chair/ Biological Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Burch, Matthew
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Burrows, Benjamin
Instructor, Microbiology
General Education Division
(208) 535- 5653
benjamin.burrows@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Collin-Clausen, Cynthia
Science Anatomy/Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu
MS California Polytechnic State University

Cotton, Dana
Interim Chair/English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
dana.cotton@cei.edu
PH.D University of Idaho

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next