COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Baxter, Jennifer
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Bowman, Kole
Chair/ Biological Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Burch, Matthew
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 509
(208) 535-5340
matthew.burch@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Burrows, Benjamin
Instructor, Microbiology
General Education Division
benjamin.burrows@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Clausen, Cynthia
Science Anatomy/Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu
MS California Polytechnic State University

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu
EdD, Idaho State University

Haeberle, Jacob
Chair /English & Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 507
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution