COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

Hemming, Charles
General Education, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Judy, Kathleen
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu
MAT University of Idaho

Kenyon, Cathryn
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5436
cathryn.kenyon@cei.edu
MS Texas A&M University

Kimpel, Julie
Anatomy & Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5628
julie.kimpel@cei.edu
MS Fort Hays State University

Kirkham, Jill
Social Science, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu
MA University of Idaho

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Humanities/History, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Miller, Kimberly
Anatomy & Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
kimberly.miller@cei.edu
MS New Mexico State University

O'Hearn, Pamela
Environmental Science, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 510
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution