Directory By Department

General Education Division

Eckhoff, Dean
Physics, Faculty
General Education Division
dean.eckhoff@cei.edu
PhD University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning
General Education Division Online Learning
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu
EdD, Idaho State University

Gee, Alexis
Peer Tutor - Part Time
General Education Division
alexis.larson@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Interim Dean of General Education
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101G
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Harrison, Steve
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu
PhD Utah State University

Hemming, Charles
General Education, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Holmes, Rebecca
Coordinator 1, General Education
General Education Division
Building 6
(208) 535-5631
rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu
MAT University of Idaho

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next