COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Is Open Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

General Education Division

O'Hearn, Pamela
Environmental Science, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 510
(208) 535-5611
pamela.ohearn@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Onufer, Elizabeth
English, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 390-0950
elizabeth.onufer@cei.edu
MA Northwestern State University

Pitts, Betsey
Chair /Math/ Physical Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5333
betsey.pitts@cei.edu
MA University of Rochester

Ponce, Omar
Adjunct, Spanish
General Education Division
omar.ponce@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Sackett, Angela
Dean of General Education
General Education Division
(208) 535-5426
angela.sackett@cei.edu
DC Cleveland Chiropractic College

Sargent, Jessica
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5403
jessica.sargent@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Taylor, Matthew
Instructor, Anatomy/Physiology
General Education Division
matthew.taylor@cei.edu

Wixom, Zachary
Psychology/Sociology, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5641
zachary.wixom@cei.edu
MSW Brigham Young University

Page 3 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution