Directory By Department

Health Professions

Anderson, Ashley
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Call, Kacey
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Douglass, Matthew
Practical Nursing / Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu
MSN University of Wyoming

Dustin, Seth
Phlebotomy Instructor, PT
Health Professions
seth.dustin@cei.edu

Erickson, Kirsten
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MSN Western Governors University

Fregoso, Regan
RN Instructor
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
regan.fregoso@cei.edu
Masters

Gardner, Christine
Surgical Technology, Faculty
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

George, Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MSN, Idaho State University

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next