COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Anderson, Ashley
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Call, Kacey
Instructor-Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

Douglass, Matthew
Instructor - Practical Nursing / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5320
matthew.douglas@cei.edu
MSN University of Wyoming; RN, CPN

Erickson, Kirsten
Instructor - Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5391
kirsten.erickson@cei.edu
MS Western Governors University

Fregoso, Regan
Instructor - Practical Nursing
Health Professions
(208) 535-5316
regan.fregoso@cei.edu
MA Western Governors University

Gardner, Christine
Instructor - Surgical Technology
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

George, Catherine
Instructor - Clinical Coordinator / RN
Health Professions
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Goodworth, Heather
Instructor, Registered Nursing FT
Health Professions
Building 6, Room
heather.goodworth@cei.edu
MPH Oregon State University

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution