COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Health Professions

Hobbs, Connie
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5313
connie.hobbs@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Hunter, Jessica
Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
Health Professions
(208) 535-5446
jessica.hunter@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; CMA

Killion, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant, Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Larsen, Sara
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Merrill, Celynn
Nursing, Faulty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5649
celynn.merrill@cei.edu
BSN, Brigham Young University

Nielson, Vicki
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 569-3956
vnielson4419@gmail.com
MSN, Western Governors University

Orr, Stephanie
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5347
stephanie.orr@cei.edu
MSN Weber State University

Reading, Clint
Dean of Healthcare and Human Services
Health Professions Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5452
clint.reading@cei.edu
M.Ed Chadron State College

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution