Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Barboza, Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Cervantes, Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Fox, Ray
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 259
(208) 535-5378
ray.fox@cei.edu

Gurer, Ege
Manager, IT Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Hernandez, Tyler
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2
(208) 535-5452
tyler.hernandez@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next