COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Information Technology (IT)

Barboza, Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Cervantes, Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Gurer, Ege
Manager, IT Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Harris, Ashley
IT Support Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5444
ashley.harris@cei.edu

Lopez, Michael
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295C
(208) 535-5307
michael.lopez2@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution