Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Abbott, Magan
Instructor, Nursing Clinical
Part-Time Employees
magan.abbott@cei.edu
AAS Idaho State University

Allen, Shannon
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
(208)535-5438
shannon.allen@cei.edu

Anderson, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
william.anderson@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
English Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Belknap, Zack
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
zack.belknap

Blair, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Boettcher, Cami
Admissions Counselor, Virtual Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
cami.boettcher@cei.edu

Page 1 of 7:   Previous | Next