COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Anderson, Dyma
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
dyma.anderson@cei.edu

Arsenault, Margaret
Part-time English Tutor
Part-Time Employees
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Ashley, Patrick
Part-Time Data Analyst
Part-Time Employees
patrick.ashley@cei.edu

Bame, Shirley
Part-time Nursing Instructor
Part-Time Employees
shirley.bame@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Barton, Janet
Part-time Writing Tutor
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Belden, Susanne
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
susanne.belden@cei.edu

Bessey, Francessca
Part-time CCR Professional Development
Part-Time Employees
francessca.bessey@cei.edu

Blair, William
Part-time Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Page 1 of 9:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution