COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Arsenault, Margaret
English Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
margaret.arsenault@cei.edu

Ashley, Patrick
Data Analyst, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-5620
patrick.ashley@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Belden, Susanne
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
susanne.belden@cei.edu

Bessey, Francesca
Math Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
francessca.bessey@cei.edu

Blair, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Boettcher, Cami
Admissions Counselor, Virtual Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
cami.boettcher@cei.edu

Bradshaw, Emilie
Security Officer, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
emilie.bradshaw@cei.edu

Page 1 of 9:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution