COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Braithwaite, Chaia
Creative Design Specialist, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-5615
chaia.braithwaite@cei.edu

Cates, Mark
COVID Tracer, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5495
mark.cates@cei.edu

Coffel, Tammy
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
tammy.coffel@cei.edu
BSN Western Governors University; RN

Cooper, Tucker
Coordinator, E-Sports Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
tucker.cooper@cei.edu

Davidson, Michelle
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
michelle.davidson@cei.edu

Davis, Desiree
GED Coordinator, Math Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
desiree.davis@cei.edu

Dipo, Nathan
ESL Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
nathan.dipo@cei.edu

Erickson, Luke
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
luke.erickson@cei.edu

Page 2 of 9:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution