COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Is Open Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Fonnesbeck, Annette
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
annette.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Jacqueline
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
jacqueline.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

French, Koryn
Salmon Valley Coordinator, English Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
koryn.french@cei.edu

Gill Hadden, Sheila
Language Arts Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
sheila.hadden@cei.edu

Gray, William
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
william.gray@cei.edu

Hager, Paul
Math Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
paul.hager@cei.edu

Holmes, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant I, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 6
(208) 535-5631
rebecca.holmes@cei.edu

Johnston, Broderick
Virtual Advisor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
(208) 535-0001
broderick.johnston@cei.edu

Page 3 of 9:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution