COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Is Open Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Part-Time Employees

Kennedy, Kerri
Assistant Data Entry, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Kharadia, Nephi
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
nephi.kharadia@cei.edu

Kump, Alan
Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
alan.kump@cei.edu
BSN Idaho State University; RN

Lovingier, Christine
English Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
christine.lovingier@cei.edu

Lui, Sunmi
ESL Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
sunmi.lui@cei.edu

Lynes, Sydni
Cashier, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
sydni.lynes@cei.edu

Martin, Tyler
Peer Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
tyler.martin@cei.edu

Matelau, Sione
Intern, E-Sports Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 3
sione.matelau@cei.edu

Page 4 of 9:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution