COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist 2
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant-Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Senior Coordinator/Advising & Enrollment (Surg-Tech, Medical Asst., Dental Asst.)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Howland, Rebecca
Front Desk Clerk
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5475
rebecca.howland@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Registrar, Assistant
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room
(208 535-5624
lori.killian@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution