COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Open, Masks Required Read More

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Cuevas, Raquel
Registrar
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5476
raquel.cuevas@cei.edu

Esplin, Justin
Interim Director of Admissions
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5439
justin.esplin@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Katie
Advisor, Academic
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5302
katie.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311k
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Holland, Hailey
Director, Counseling Center
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 313
(208) 535-5622
hailey.holland@cei.edu

Johnson, Barry
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next