COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Student Affairs

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Mack, Hailey
Interim Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

McMurtrey, Julie
Sr. Coordinator, Center for New Directions
Center for New Directions Student Affairs
Building 5, Room 591
(208) 535-5468
julie.mcmurtrey@cei.edu

Peterson, Josh
Senior Coordinator, Virtual Campus and Advising, Interim
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311H
(208) 535-5382
josh.peterson@cei.edu

Ravenscroft, Cheryl
Office Specialist, Admissions and Records
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5621
cheryl.ravenscroft@cei.edu

Richert, Courtney
Admissions/Advising Counselor (General Education)
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311K
(208) 535-5610
courtney.richert@cei.edu

Smith, Jacqueline
Transfer Credit Specialist
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311E
(208) 535-5646
jacqueline.smith@cei.edu

Sorensen, Connor
Assistant, Recruitment
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5422
connor.sorensen@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution