COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Trades & Industry

Berggren, Kent
Chair/ Trades & Industry, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Brookover, Darryl
Light Duty Diesel, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5424
darryl.brookover@cei.edu
BS Excelsior College; Certified Auto Technician

Detwiler, John
Director of Radiation Safety Program
Trades & Industry
Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu
NRRPT Certified

Freeman, Stacy
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5420
stacy.freeman@cei.edu
GMAW, GTAW, SMAW, FCAW

Huntsman, Bradley
Welding, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-7841
bradley.huntsman@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; Welding Inspector Certified

Martin, Don
Diesel Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

McArthur, Lorin
Electronic Systems Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu
BAS Boise State University

Park, Colby
High School/Automotive Service, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5395
colby.park@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution