COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Bates, Matt
Program Manager of Manufacturing & Trades
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 541-0900 X 5487
matt.bates@cei.edu

Borek, Debbie
Director of Workforce Training/Continuing Education Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 716-0097 X 5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Brown, Judd
INL Project Lead, Faculty
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Clapp, Ron
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
ron.clapp@cei.edu

Cole, Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Cener
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman, Sylvia
Coordinator, Workforce Training/Ccontinuing Education, Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 351-9620 X 5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Coordinator, Workforce Trainig/ Continuing Education Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Devasirvatham, Heather
Coordinator of Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5336
heather.devasirvatham@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution