Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Adams, Frankie
Program Manager, Computer Technology and STEM
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5613
frankie.adams@cei.edu

Brown, Judd
INL Project Lead, Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
(208) 535-5359
judd.brown@inl.gov

Clapp, Ron
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
ron.clapp@cei.edu

Cole, Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Cook, Jerri
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
jerri.cook@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Coordinator, Workforce Training/ Continuing Education Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Hansen, Eric
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
eric.hansen@cei.edu

Harrison, Faye
Information Specialist
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
faye.harrison@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next