COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Haack, Christy
Manager, Workforce Training/Continuing Education Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Halford, Misty
Information Specialist, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Jernigan, Jim
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
jim.jernigan@inl.gov

Lopez, Jennifer
Technology and Stem Program Manager, Cyber
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3
208-716-2591
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Mortensen, Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Nunamaker, Heather
Coordinator, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Taylor, Rick
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
rick.taylor@inl.gov

Walker, Chris
CNA Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5410
chris.walker@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution