Directory By Department

Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)

Hawkins, Betsy
Outreach Coordinator, Driggs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Driggs Outreach Center
betsy.hawkins@cei.edu

Holyoak, Gary
Manufacturing Trade Instructor
Part-Time Employees Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
(208) 535-5487
gary.holyoak@cei.edu

Lambertsen, Scott
Health Care Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5404
scott.lambertsen@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Lyon, Penny
Director, EIWC (Interim)
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building 3, Room 309B
(208) 535-5409
penny.lyon@cei.edu

Montgomery, Linda
Programs Director - Temporary Interim
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5472
linda.montgomery@cei.edu
JD, University of Kansas School of Law

Mortensen, Brodie
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
(208) 535-5325
brodie.mortensen@inl.gov

Moser, Kiel
Coordinator 1, Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Building
(208) 535-5336
kiel.moser@cei.edu

Nunamaker, Heather
Coordinator, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5453
heather.nunamaker@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next