COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adams, Frankie
Business Technologies, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5329
frankie.adams@cei.edu
BA Idaho State University

Aeschbacher, Bryan
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
(208) 604-4752
bryan.aeschbacher@cei.edu

Allen, Alison
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
alison.allen@cei.edu
MS Logan University

Aman, Rick
President
Administration
Building 3, Room 310B
(208) 535-5366
rick.aman@cei.edu
PhD Oregon State University

Anderson, Amy
Coordinator, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Building 3
(208) 535-5639
amy.anderson@cei.edu

Anderson, Ashley
Nursing, Facutly
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5473
ashley.anderson2@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Anderson, Dyma
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
dyma.anderson@cei.edu

Anderson, Keith
Maintenance Craftsman
Maintenance
Building 4
(208) 535-5608
keith.anderson@cei.edu

Page 1 of 39:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution