Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barber, Lori
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Administration
Building 6, Room 101J
(208) 535-5419
lori.barber@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Barboza, Luis
IT Systems Senior Analyst
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295D
(208) 680-6874
luis.barboza@cei.edu

Barton, Janet
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
janet.barton@cei.edu

Bates, Maria
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5301
maria.bates@cei.edu

Baxter, Jennifer
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5633
jennifer.baxter@cei.edu
MA Brigham Young University

Bean, Devin
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
devin.bean@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Beaty, Ryan
Tutor, English
Tutoring Center
Bldg. 2
ryan.beaty@cei.edu

Becker, Leslie
Test Proctor, Part-Time
Testing Center
Building 1
(208) 535-5438
leslie.becker@cei.edu

Page 1 of 5:   Previous | Next