Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Belknap, Zack
Custodian, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
zack.belknap

Berggren, Kent
Chair/ Trades & Industry, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5373
kent.berggren@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Auto Technician

Bettilyon, Kelli
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
kelli.bettilyon@cei.edu
MA University of Utah

Beutler, Braydon
Peer Tutor
General Education Division
Bldg. 1
braydon.beutler@cei.edu

Blacker, Kent
IT Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blair, William
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Page 2 of 5:   Previous | Next