COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Blacker, Kent
IT Support Tech
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5464
kent.blacker@cei.edu

Blair, William
Part-time Math Tutor
Part-Time Employees
william.blair@cei.edu

Blakely, Clay
Senior Systems Programmer
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5380
clay.blakely@cei.edu

Bodily, Robert
Manager, Creative Services
Creative Services Communications & Marketing
(208) 535-5342
robert.bodily@cei.edu

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean, CTE
Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu
DBA Argosy University

Borek, Debbie
Director, WTCE Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Building, Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 716-0097 X 5404
debbie.borek@cei.edu

Bourne, Don
Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Instructor/Chair, Biological Sciences
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Page 3 of 5:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution