Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Boettcher, Cami
Admissions Counselor, Virtual Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
cami.boettcher@cei.edu

Bohleke, Chuck
Dean of Career Technical Education
Career Technical Education (CTE)
(208) 535-5400
chuck.bohleke@cei.edu
DBA Argosy University

Follett, Bookstore
Staff
Bookstore
Building 3
(208) 535-5367

Bourne, Don
Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309C
(208) 535-5360
don.bourne@cei.edu

Bowman, Kole
Chair/ Biological Sciences, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5627
kole.bowman@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Bradshaw, Emilie
Facilities Coordinator
Maintenance
Building 3
(208) 535-5332
emilie.bradshaw@cei.edu

Braithwaite, Chaia
Creative Design & Social Media Specialist
Communications & Marketing Creative Services
Building 2
(208) 535-5615
chaia.braithwaite@cei.edu

Braithwaite, Jared
Security Officer, Part-Time
Security Services
Building 1
(208) 604-4597
jared.braithwaite@cei.edu

Page 3 of 5:   Previous | Next