Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Call, Kacey
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Campbell, Daniel
INL Instructor
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Robertson Building 2
daniel.campbell@cei.edu
Masters, Montana Technology University

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Casper, Don
Computer Networking, Faculty
Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; MCSE, MCP, A+, Net+, CTT+, Novell MCNA, Novell MCNE, Server+

Catale, Kelli
Financial Aid Advisor/Work Study Advisor
Financial Aid
Christofferson Building 3, Room 311E
(208)-535-5616
kelli.catale@cei.edu

Cervantes, Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next