COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cain, April
Custodian
Custodial
(208) 604-4693
april.cain@cei.edu

Call, Kacey
Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5319
kacey.call@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Campbell, Shelley
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5491
shelley.campbell@cei.edu

Carr, Jeffrey
Social Sciences, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.carr@cei.edu
MA Stanford University

Casper, Don
Computer Networking, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5418
donald.casper@cei.edu
AA Eastern Idaho Technical College; MCSE, MCP, A+, Net+, CTT+, Novell MCNA, Novell MCNE, Server+

Cates, Mark
COVID Tracer, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5495
mark.cates@cei.edu

Cervantes, Nico
IT Systems Technician
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535-5458
nico.cervantes@cei.edu

Claflin, Jacob
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 503
(208) 535-5358
jacob.claflin@cei.edu
PhD Idaho State University

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution