Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Clapp, Ron
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
ron.clapp@cei.edu

Clark, Jaylee
Tutor
Tutoring Center
Bldg. 1
jaylee.clark@cei.edu

Cleverly, Tiffany
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 311J
(208) 535-5311
tiffany.cleverly@cei.edu

Coffel, Tammy
Registered Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
tammy.coffel@cei.edu
BSN Western Governors University; RN

Cole, Brad
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
(208) 535-5324
brad.cole@inl.gov

Coleman, Sylvia
Coordinator, Workforce Training/Ccontinuing Education, Health Care Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 351-9620 X 5623
sylvia.coleman@cei.edu

Collin-Clausen, Cynthia
Science Anatomy/Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101C
(208) 535-5467
cynthia.clausen@cei.edu
MS California Polytechnic State University

Cook, Jerri
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
jerri.cook@cei.edu

Page 2 of 4:   Previous | Next