Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

D'Aleo, Floriana
Virtual Advisor, Part-Time
Student Affairs
floriana.daleo@cei.edu

Daniels, Jody
Custodian
Custodial
Building 5, Room 530
(208) 360-8002
jody.daniels@cei.edu

Davidson, Michelle
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
michelle.davidson@cei.edu

Davis, Desiree
GED Coordinator, Math Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
Bldg. 3
535-5655
desiree.davis@cei.edu

Davis, Van
Coordinator, Workforce Training/ Continuing Education Programs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 360-6085 X 5428
van.davis@cei.edu

Detwiler, John
Director of Radiation Safety Program
Trades & Industry
Building 5, Room 574
(208) 535-5445
john.detwiler@cei.edu
NRRPT Certified

DiMaggio, Martha
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5415
martha.dimaggio@cei.edu

Dipo, Nathan
ESL Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
nathan.dipo@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next