COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Facer, David
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation
Building 3
(208) 535-5398
dave.facer@cei.edu
BA University of Utah

Faulkner, Ryan
Dean of Online Learning
General Education Division
(208) 535-5417
ryan.faulkner@cei.edu
EdD, Idaho State University

Fernandez, Zulaen
Psychology/Sociology. Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
zulaen.fernandez@cei.edu
MA Corban University

Fielding, Bret
Custodian
Custodial
Building 6, Room 115
(208) 604-4692
bret.fielding@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Annette
Writing Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
annette.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Jacqueline
Math Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
jacqueline.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Fonnesbeck, Katie
Advisor, Academic
Student Affairs
Building 3
(208) 535-5302
katie.fonnesbeck@cei.edu

Foster, Karen
Director of Enterprise Application
Information Technology (IT)
(208) 535-5343
karen.foster@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution