COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gardner, Christine
Surgical Technology, Faculty
Health Professions
(208) 535-5427
christine.gardner@cei.edu

Gellings, Janis
Grant/Staff Accountant
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5414
janis.gellings@cei.edu

George, Catherine
Clinical Coordinator / Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5369
catherine.george@cei.edu
MSN, Idaho State University

Getliff, Emma
Executive Assistant to VP of Finance & Administration
Administration
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5485
emma.getliff@cei.edu

Gill Hadden, Sheila
Language Arts Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
sheila.hadden@cei.edu

Glaittli, Penelope
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources (HR)
Building 5, Room 524
(208) 535-5321
penelope.glaittli@cei.edu

Godfrey, Christian
General Education, Faculty
Business & Technology
Building 5, Room 512
(208) 535-5478
christian.godfrey@cei.edu
PhD University of Idaho

Goodworth, Heather
Registered Nurse, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5354
heather.goodworth@cei.edu
MSN/PH, Oregon State University

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution