COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gray, William
Part-time Test Proctor
Part-Time Employees
william.gray@cei.edu

Green, Peggy
Instructor - Accounting
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5346
peggy.green@cei.edu
MBA Idaho State University; CPA

Griffin, Shandala
Healthcare Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
shandala.griffin@cei.edu

Guess, Malcolm
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309E
(208) 535-5335
malcolm.guess@cei.edu

Gurer, Ege
Manager, IT Help Desk
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 290
(208) 535-5456
ege.gurer@cei.edu

Gyorfy, Irene
Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5374
irene.gyorfy@cei.edu

Page 2 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution