Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Haack, Christy
Director, Workforce Training/Continuing Education Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Interim Dean of General Education
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101G
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Hager, Paul
Math Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
paul.hager@cei.edu

Halkar, Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Haney, Catherine
Test Proctor - Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
catherine.haney@cei.edu

Hansen, Eric
INL Instructor
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Robertson Building 2
eric.hansen@cei.edu

Hanvey, Blaney
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
MCoun Idaho State University

Harbert, Traci
Legal Technologies, Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next