COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Haack, Christy
Manager, Workforce Training/Continuing Education Operations
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5454
christy.haack@cei.edu

Haeberle, Jacob
Chair /English & Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 507
(208) 535-5308
jacob.haeberle@cei.edu
MA Idaho State University

Hager, Paul
Math Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
paul.hager@cei.edu

Halford, Misty
Information Specialist, Workforce Training/Continuing Education
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5345
misty.halford@cei.edu

Halkar, Howard
Custodian
Custodial
Building 1, Room 20
(208) 604-4379
howard.halkar@cei.edu

Hall, Bryce
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
bryce.hall@cei.edu

Hanvey, Blaney
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
blaney.hanvey@cei.edu
MCoun Idaho State University

Harbert, Traci
Legal Technologies, Faculty
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5408
traci.harbert@cei.edu
BS California State University, Chico

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution