Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harris, Andrew
Humanities, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
andrew.harris@cei.edu

Harrison, Faye
Information Specialist
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5345
faye.harrison@cei.edu

Harrison, Steve
English/Communications, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 505
(208) 535-5466
steve.harrison@cei.edu
PhD Utah State University

Hawkins, Betsy
Outreach Coordinator, Driggs
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Driggs Outreach Center
betsy.hawkins@cei.edu

Heern, Mondana
Education, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
mondana.heern@cei.edu

Hemming, Charles
General Education, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5606
charles.hemming@cei.edu
MS Idaho State University

Hernandez Diaz, Ana
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3
(208) 535-5621
ana.hernandezdiaz@cei.edu

Hernandez, Effie
Multicultural Coordinator
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311k
(208) 535-5338
effie.hernandez@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next