Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jackson, Cody
Groundskeeper
Maintenance
cody.jackson@cei.edu

Jernberg, Leslie
Faculty, Marketing and Management
Business Programs
(208) 535-5353
leslie.jernberg@cei.edu
Ed.D Idaho State University

Jimenez, Destiny
Nursing Lab Assistant, PT
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
destiny.jimenez@cei.edu

Johnson, Aaron
Programmer/Analyst, IT
Information Technology (IT)
Bldg. 2
(208) 535-5630
aaron.johnson@cei.edu

Johnson, Barry
Academic Advisor
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5612
barry.johnson@cei.edu

Judy, Kathleen
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 1, Room 125B
(208) 535-5405
kathleen.judy@cei.edu
MAT University of Idaho