COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaufman, David
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
david.kaufman@cei.edu

Kaufman, Julie
Coordinator, Academic Support
Tutoring Center
Building 1, Room 127A
(208) 535-5619
julie.kaufman@cei.edu

Kellam, Seth
Psychology/Sociology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
seth.kellam@cei.edu
DA Idaho State University

Keller, Jeffrey
English/Social Studies Instructor, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
jeffrey.keller@cei.edu

Kennedy, Kerri
Assistant Data Entry, College & Career Readiness
Part-Time Employees
kerri.kennedy@cei.edu

Kenyon, Cathryn
Math, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5436
cathryn.kenyon@cei.edu
MS Texas A&M University

Kharadia, Nephi
Academic Support Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
nephi.kharadia@cei.edu

Killian, Lori
Registrar, Assistant
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room
(208) 535-5624
lori.killian@cei.edu

Page 1 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution