Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Killian, Lori
Counselor, Admissions
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311L
(208) 535- 5362
lori.killian@cei.edu

Killion, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant, Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Killion, Steven
Practical Nursing, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
steven.killion@cei.edu

Kimpel, Julie
Anatomy & Physiology, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5628
julie.kimpel@cei.edu
MS Fort Hays State University

King, Laura
Marketing & Management, Faculty
Business Programs
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu
MTD Idaho State University, CPA

King, Tristan
Anatomy/Physics, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tristan.king@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Kirkham, Jill
Social Science, Faculty
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu
Ph.D Idaho State University

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Humanities/History, Faculty
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next