COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Killion, Rebecca
Administrative Assistant Health Related Professions
Health Professions
(208) 535-5437
rebecca.killion@cei.edu

Killion, Steven
Practical Nursing Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
steven.killion@cei.edu

Kimpel, Julie
Instructor - Anatomy & Physiology
General Education Division
Building 6, Room 101F
(208) 535-5628
julie.kimpel@cei.edu
MS Fort Hays State University

King, Laura
Instructor - Marketing & Management
Business & Technology
(208) 535-5348
laura.king@cei.edu
MTD Idaho State University, CPA

King, Tristan
Anatomy/Physics Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
tristan.king@cei.edu
DPT Idaho State University

Kirkham, Jill
Instructor - Social Science
General Education Division
(208) 535-5625
jill.kirkham@cei.edu
MA University of Idaho

Kisner, Kenneth
Chair / Instructor - Humanities/History
General Education Division
Building 5, Room 501
(208) 535-5469
kenneth.kisner@cei.edu
MA Utah State University

Klenk, Dusty
Financial Specialist, Financial Aid
Business Office
Building 3, Room 309
(208) 535-5351
dusty.klenk@cei.edu

Page 2 of 3:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution