COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lambertsen, Scott
Anatomy/Physiology, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
scott.lambertsen@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Larsen, Sara
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Bldg. 6
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Lattin, William
Science, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
william.latin@cei.edu
PhD University of Idaho

LeBlanc, Angie
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Career Technical Education (CTE)
Building 6
angie.leblanc@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Lipe, Krachele
Phlebotomy, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
krachele.lipe@cei.edu
ASCP Certified

Logan, Amanda
Executive Liaison
Administration
Building 3
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu
BA Moravian College

Lopez, Jennifer
Technology and Stem Program Manager, Cyber
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
208-535-5613
jennifer.lopez@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution