Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lambertsen, Scott
Health Care Manager
Workforce Training/Continuing Ed (WTCE)
Yellowstone Training Center
(208) 535-5404
scott.lambertsen@cei.edu
MS Utah State University

Larsen, Kristine
Financial Aid Technical Records Specialist
Financial Aid
Building 3
(208) 535-5374
kristine.larsen@cei.edu

Larsen, Sara
Registered Nursing, Faculty
Health Professions
Building 6
(208) 535-5465
sara.larsen@cei.edu
MSN, Western Governors University

Leathers, Devan
Lead Systems Engineer
Information Technology (IT)
Building 2, Room 295A
(208) 535 5307
devan.leathers@cei.edu

Levan, Pamala
Office Specialist II
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311
(208) 535-5371
pamala.levan@cei.edu

Lewis, Kelly
Virtual Advisor, Part-Time
Student Affairs
(208) 535-5652
kelly.lewis@cei.edu

Logan, Amanda
Executive Liaison
Administration
Building 3
(208) 535-5477
amanda.logan@cei.edu
BA Moravian University

Lowder, Ethan
Security Officer - Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 1
(208) 604-4597
ethan.lowder@cei.edu

Page 1 of 2:   Previous | Next