COVID-19 UPDATE: Campus Will Be Open for Spring Semester. Read More

Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mack, Hailey
Interim Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 351
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

Madrigal, Krysta
Financial Aid Advisor (VA Certifying Official and Workstudy)
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 353
(208) 535-5447
krysta.madrigal@cei.edu

Malloy, Nicole
Math, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
nicole.malloy@cei.edu
MS Brigham Young University

Martin, Don
Diesel Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

Martin, Tyler
Peer Tutor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
tyler.martin@cei.edu

Matelau, Sione
Intern, E-Sports Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
Building 3
sione.matelau@cei.edu

Maxfield, Melissa
Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
melissa.maxfield@cei.edu
BS Brigham Young University; RN

McArthur, Lorin
Electronic Systems Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5450
lorin.mcarthur@cei.edu
BAS Boise State University

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next

College of Eastern Idaho, 208.524.3000, 1600 S 25th E, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Student Right To Know

2021 All Rights Reserved, AA/EEO Institution