Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mack, Hailey
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
Building 3, Room 311f
(208) 535-5337
hailey.mack@cei.edu

MacNeille, Ruth
Microbiology Adjunct Instructor
General Education Division
ruth.macneille@cei.edu
PH.D ISU

Madrigal, Krysta
Financial Aid Advisor (VA Certifying Official and Workstudy)
Financial Aid
Building 3, Room 311D
(208) 535-5447
krysta.madrigal@cei.edu

Madrigal, Teresa
Desk Clerk
College & Career Readiness Center (CCR) (formerly ABE)
Building 3
teresa.madrigal@cei.edu

Malloy, Nicole
Math, Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
nicole.malloy@cei.edu
MS Brigham Young University

Martin, Don
Diesel Technologies, Faculty
Trades & Industry
(208) 535-5364
don.martin@cei.edu
ASE Certified Master Truck Technician

Martin, Shari
Instructor, Surgical Technology
Part-Time Employees
shari.martin@cei.edu
Surgical Technician, Clover Park Technical College

Maxfield, Melissa
Nursing Instructor, Part-Time
Part-Time Employees
melissa.maxfield@cei.edu
BS Brigham Young University; RN

Page 1 of 4:   Previous | Next